Facility Use banner

 Building Managers

Building Manager Phone Email
Alumni Center Haley Blount 318-357-4414 blounth@nsula.edu
Athletic Facilities David Greene
318-357-6298 greened@nsula.edu
Bienvenu Hall Zafer Hatahet 318-357-5323 hatahetz@nsula.edu
  Laney Lacour 318-357-5323 lacour@nsula.edu
CAPA Ladell Conley 318-357-5773 conley@nsula.edu
FACS Dr. Patricia Pierson 318-357-5587 pierson_p@nsula.edu
Fournet Hall Dr. Frank Serio 318-357-4308 serio@nsula.edu
HHP Dr. John Dollar 318-357-5126 dollarj@nsula.edu
Kyser Hall Joe Morris 318-357-5499 morrisj@nsula.edu
Morrison Hall Dr. Davina McClain 318-357-4577 mcclaind@nsula.edu
Recreation Complex Hall Adams 318-357-6301 adamsh@nsula.edu
Russell Hall Dr. Margaret Kilcoyne 318-357-5715 kilcoyne@nsula.edu
Student Union Alan Pasch 318-357-6512 pascha@nsula.edu
Teacher Education Center Dr. Vickie Gentry 318-357-6288 gentryv@nsula.edu
Watson Library Abbie Landry 318-357-4403 landry@nsula.edu
Williamson Hall Bobby Nowlin 318-357-6751 nfnowlinb@nsula.edu
WRAC Patric DuBois 318-357-5269 duboisp@nsula.edu